+91 8012580850

News & Events

ASQ’s Lancaster Medal 2012

Mr Janak Mehta – Founder President ISQ, Chair ISQ International Relation Committee, has been awarded ASQ’s Lancaster Medal 2012.

Please click here for Congratulation messages from ISQ Members

  • President Mr. B Misha, Mr. Janak Mehta, Mr.Anil Sachdev, Mr. 22 ANQ Board Meeting on 14 -15 Aug
  • Mr. Janak Kumar Mehta participated in the conference held at Pudong Shanghai
  • 21 Members of ISQ participated in ANQ Congress 2011 and 14 Papers were presented during the Congress .
  • Mr. Kiran Deshmukh elected as a member of ISQ Governing Council.
  • Mr. Janak Mehta become member of President of Academy For Quality (IAQ)


Mr. Janak Mehta has been conferred the Deming Distinguished Service Award for Dissemination and Promotion (Overseas) by JUSE.