Dronacharya Award
Jamsetji Tata Award
Ashoka Award

Others Awards


ISQ Awards

Dronacharya Award

Dronacharya Award is given to recognize people who have made significant contribution to the Indian society through their work of teaching and counseling in the field of quality management with humility, dignity, respect for others and a sense of service.


2008  - Prof.Noriaki Kano
2007 - Prof. Shoji Shiba 
2004 - Prof. Hitoshi Kume  
2004 - Prof. Yoshikazu Tsuda

2004 - Prof. Yasutoshi Washio  
Jamsetji Tata Award

Jamsetji Tata Award is given to industry leaders who have made significant contribution to the Indian society through their work of leading on organization with exceptional and holistic focus on quality. They are persons with humility, constancy of purpose and determination. The Award is given to those who have demonstrated outstanding results and are role models.


2012- Mr. L.Lakshman Executive Chairman of Rane Holdings Limited, Chennai
2009 - Mr. K. Mahesh,CMD Sundaram Brake Linings Limited. (Padi) 
2008 - Mr. B. Muthuraman, CMD Tata Steel 
2007 - Dr. Surinder Kapur, CMD Sona Koyo Steering Systems Limited  
2006 - Mr. Arun Barat Ram, CMD SRF Limited.
2005 - Dr. J. J. Irani, Director Tata Sons 
2004 - Mr. Venu Srinivasan, CMD TVS Motors 


Ashoka Award

Ashoka Award is given to management professional who have led their organizations and guided others, making exceptional contribution through the practice and promotion of quality management of sustainable results, with humility, industry and passion.


2015 Mr. Ashok Sharma President and Chief Executive - Agri Business Mahindra Group .

2014 Mr. Anand Sen –President, TQM & Steel Business, Tata Steel

2013- Mr. Anjanikumar Choudhari President of Farm Equipment Sector, Mahindra and Mahindra Ltd.

2011 - Mr. V.R. Janardhanam, COO (Immediate Past), Sundaram Brake
2009 -  Dr. Krishan Kumar, Director, Maruti Centre for Excellence,
2008 - Mr. K.J Davasia, Director MIQ      
Mr. R. Srinivasan, Managing Director RAS Transformation Technologies
2007 - Dr. N. Ravichandran, President (Operations) Lucas-TVS 
2006 - Mr. Kiran Deshmukh, COO Sona Koyo Steering Systems Limited  
2005 - Mr. C. Narasimhan, of Sundaram Clayton