ISQ Quality competition 2011

ISQ Get together and Branding Event on 20th December 2011

Indian Society for Quality organized a get together on 20th December 2011 at Epicenter, Gurgaon
The event was to celebrate 15 years of ISQ and the culmination of Quality month activities, and also to unveil the new identity of ISQ.


  • Welcome address by Mr B Mishra President ISQ
  • Launch of new ISQ Identity - Logo and redesigned ISQ website under the guidance of Mr J Ravikant (ISQ Transforming to Create the Future – Presentation)


Award Winners of Quality month events were as under

Quality Quiz Competition
Mr. Sudeep Kulkarni,Tata Motors-Winner
Mr. Ritesh Srivastava ,Tata Motors-1st Runner up
Mr. Hemanta Chandra Bhatt, Hughes Systique Corporation  -2nd Runner up 

Quality Crossword Competition
Mr. Sudhir Malhotra, Calsonic Kansei Motherson Auto Products-Winner
Mr. R. N.Raturi, Tata Motors-Ist Runner Up Quality
Mr. Srikant Iyengar, Piaggio Vehicles-2nd Runner Up

Winner Quality Slogan Competition  (English)
Mr. Uma Shankar Ojha, JUSCO- Winner
Mr. Sameer Chougle, Combined Group Contracting-1st Runner up

Winner Quality Slogan Competition (Hindi)
Mr. Rajesh Goel, Escorts-Winner Quality
Mr.  A. K. Singh, JUSCO -1st Runner up

Winners Quality Poster Competition
Mr. Shashi B Singh, Tata Motors-Winner
Ms. Kavita Bharadwaj , Mindarika Pvt. Ltd.-1st Runner up

The celebration ended with vote of thanks to speakers, prize winners and participants
Presentations and photographs are available photo gallary page.