Latest News
News Archives

News Achrives

10th ISQ Annual Conference 2013 Held successfully at Pune on 20th December 2013 "Theme : “Managing Business in Challenging Times” Pls Click on for Report

ISQ Conf 2013 speaker details are given here

For Presentation click on the follwing link
>Welcome Address Mr. B. Mishra - President ISQ

> Mr. SA Khadilkar / Mr. R J Modi / Mr. Manu Kumar- ACC Limited
>Mr. Rahul Jain_Paragon
>Mr.Sudhir Pathak.-Innovation -Mahindra

> Dr Shrihari P Mandaogane -Head TQM Initiatives & Mr Preetam Merchant - Head Forward Model Quality

  • Janak Mehta, President International Academy for Quality (IAQ) and Chairman TQMI is presenting the keynote address at the conference in Astana, Kazakhstan on “ Innovative Models of Quality Management in the System of Higher Professional Education” on June 6 & 7, 2013. Click on for more
  • Mr. Janak Mehta (President, International Academy for Quality (IAQ)) gave an opening remarks and he introduced IAQ Quality in Education Think Tank (QiETT) to us and mentioned the theme entitled “New Quality Education Initiative in Asia Oceania”.
  • 22nd ANQ Board Meeting and ANQ-CEC Meeting hosted by KSQM Held successfully on 21-22 March 2013
  • One Day Experience Sharing Session by Deming Prize and Deming Grand Prize
    Winners in 2012 on 30th November, 2012 New Delhi Please 2012
  • Gala Function to honour Mr. Ratan N. Tata on 22 July 2013 at Taj Place Mumbai

    Organised by : International Academy for Quality (IAQ) and Indian Society for Quality (ISQ) , Please click on for Glimpses

  • Mr Janak Mehta receiving the ‘Deming Distinguished Service Award for Dissemination and Promotion (Overseas)' from the Chairman of Keidanren YONEKURA Hiromasa and Chairman, Sumitomo Chemical Co., Ltd. - The Chairman of the Deming Prize Committee. Please click here for More
  • * Mr Janak Mehta - Founder President ISQ, Chair ISQ International Relation Committee, has been awarded ASQ's Lancaster Medal 2012. Please click here for Congratulation messages from ISQ Members

  • President Mr. B Misha, Mr. Janak Mehta, Mr.Anil Sachdev, Mr. 22 ANQ Board Meeting on 14 -15 Aug
  • Mr. Janak Kumar Mehta participated in the conference held at Pudong Shanghai
  • 21 Members of ISQ participated in ANQ Congress 2011 and 14 Papers were presented during the Congress .
  • Mr. Kiran Deshmukh elected as a member of ISQ Governing Council.
  • Mr. Janak Mehta become member of President of Academy For Quality (IAQ)


Mr. Janak Mehta has been conferred the Deming Distinguished Service Award for Dissemination and Promotion (Overseas) by JUSE.


To download presentation of Mr. Janak Mehta and Prof Kano please click on the following url