ANQ Congress Delhi 2010 : Contact Us


Name Designation Organisation Contact
Brig J K Bajaj Secretary (International) ANQ Congress 2010 52 Community Centre, II Floor, East of Kailash, New Delhi - 110065, India.
Mobile: +91 9891121060
Mr Avik Mitra Secretary  (National) ANQ Congress 2010 Institution of Engineers Building, 2nd floor, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi -110002, India.
Mobile: +91 9811824121
Mr Arpit Sharma Member Conference Committee Jaypee Institute of Information Technology (JIIT) A-10, Sector-62, NCR Delhi, Noida – 201307, India
Mobile: +91-9899505533
Mr Nitesh Doshi Conference Secretariat KW Conferences Pvt Ltd A 56/12, DLF, Phase 1, Gurgaon 122002, Haryana, India
Mobile: +91 9711575702




Publishing Partner Sponsors